Tangoloft Events for 2020



Date: 2020/1/4
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday January 4 , 2020 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2020/1/18
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday January 18, 2020 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2020/2/1
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday February 1, 2020 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2020/2/15
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday February 15, 2020 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2020/3/7
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday March 7, 2020 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2020/3/21
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday March 21, 2020 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2020/4/4
TangoLoft VIRTUAL Milonga
Saturday April 4, 2020 , 9:00pm - ?????
Location: Your Living Room


Date: 2020/4/18
TangoLoft VIRTUAL Milonga
Saturday April 18, 2020 at 9:00pm -???
Location: Your Living Room


Date: 2020/5/2
TangoLoft VIRTUAL Milonga
Saturday May 2, 2020 at 9:00pm - ???
Location: Your Living Room


Date: 2020/5/16
TangoLoft VIRTUAL Milonga
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 9:00pm - ???
Location: Your Living Room